Electrical Engineering

Opal engineering Inc is an electrical engineering firn with experience in the design and construction of commercial, residential, institutional and industrial projects. We provide design of lighting, power and communication systems with contract administration through to the completion of construction. Please feel free to contact Opal at one of the below addresses if you would like to inquire about our services. 

Contact Us

General Inquiries

e: admin@opaleng.com

 

Head Office (Mainland)

1340 Barberry Dr

Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 1J3

t/f: 604-475-6725

 

Other office locations:

Victoria Office

t: 250-882-9422

Okanagan Office

t: 778-215-7002

 

Employees

Herb Sweeney, P.Eng.

Principal, Electrical Engineer

c: 604-355-0771

e: herb@opaleng.com

 

Kevin Zirul, P.Eng.

Principal, Electrical Engineer

o: 604-349-2221

c: 250-882-9422

e: kevin@opaleng.com

 

Blake Shine, P.Eng.

Electrical Engineer

c: 604-346-5131

e: blake@opaleng.com

 

Dan Melchior, A.Sc.T.

Senior Designer

c: 778-977-9166

e: dan@opaleng.com

 

Jamie van Doorn

Intermediate Designer

c: 778-215-7002

e: jamie@opaleng.com

 

Alanna Bice

AutoCAD Technician

e: alanna@opaleng.com